Ch-ch-ch-chaanges

This morning being of the wake and bake variety, I’ve had some old epiphanies regarding self-improval/empowerment.

Ironic you say? Well did I even ask you?

I realized I have so much going well for me and I just somehow ignore it. Why would I even remotely be depressed? Oh wait I know! I’m not even doing anything productive. Ever.

How about I just change that? Yes as easy that sounds. Not changing anything is even easier to do. So fuck that. No more bullshitting.

Waking up early isn’t hard once your up so I have to train my zombie-ass to just get up and go run. Maybe I’ll puffski a tiny bit and that can be a second motivator.

I mean it is my favorite vegetable.

~ by eyeopening on February 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
